Marc Jacobs was awarded the big prize as the top talent in womenswear at the Council of Fashion Designers of America awards Monday night. But Jacobs was upstaged by a moving tribute to the late Alexander McQueen by Sarah Jessica Parker. McQueen committed suicide earlier this year.

Michael Kors received a standing ovation for his lifetime achievement prize.

Here’s a complete list of the winners and honorees:

Womenswear Designer of the Year – Marc Jacobs
Menswear Designer of the Year – Marcus Wainwright & David Neville for Rag & Bone
Accessory Designer of the Year – Alexis Bittar
Swarovski Award for Womenswear – Jason Wu
Swarovski Award for Menswear – Richard Chai
Swarovski Award for Accessory Design – Alexander Wang
Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award – Michael Kors
Eleanor Lambert Award – Tonne Goodman, Vogue
International Award – Christopher Bailey for Burberry
Fashion Icon Award – Iman
Eugenia Sheppard Award – Kim Hastreiter, Paper
Board of Directors’ Special Tribute – Alexander McQueen